Board of Trustees:

  • Mr Ben Andradi, Business leader
  • Lord Bernard Donoughue, Labour Peer
  • Lord Jamie Lindsay, Conservative Peer

Advisory Council:

  • Mgr John Armitage, Roman Catholic Diocese Of East Anglia
  • Ruth Davis MBE, Royal Society for the Protection of Birds
  • Leslie Dighton, The Chairmans Club
  • Adrian Doble, Turnaround Management Association
  • Paul Embery, Fire Brigades Union
  • Barry Epstein, International Credit Union Leadership Development and Education Foundation
  • Paul Hackwood, Church Urban Fund
  • Dr Adrian Pabst, University of Kent

Chief Executive: Maurice Glasman